Will these Cars still Drive after Crashing? #119 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

3 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe Here : ★★★
Boom, sparks and glass everywhere, when these cars are in big crashes, will the cars still drive after crashing? Today we find in Will It Still Drive? Crashes #119 - I hope you guys enjoy this episode!

★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 2PM GMT (3 videos per week) ★★★

Next video will be up ON SATURDAY - Don't miss it!

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video! Wear your seat belt please!

No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video. Obviously. ;)

★ ★ ★ View All PLAYLISTS :

----------GAME INFO:------------

You can Buy on Steam or Humble Bundle. Please don't Pirate the game!

- - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
D-Series Addon -
Ultimate Configuration Pack -
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack -
Passengers and Loads -
Off Road H-Series by Crash Hard
Off Road Moonhawk by Crash Hard
BIGRIG 8x8 TRUCK BY CRASH HARD

-----------MUSIC:-------------

Case & Point - Fugitive

-----------PC SPECS:----------

MSI Raider 95F " Laptop :
Intel Core i7-9750H
NVidia RTX 2070
32GB DDR4 2666Mhz RAM
2 x 500MB Nvme Drives
500GB SSD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Shadowplay
Editing Software : Adobe Premiere Pro CC


#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #crashtesting
Категория
Популярное
Комментариев нет.