ERIC SIM LINE DRIVE TO THE FACE | LIVE AT BATS X MANSCAPED

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Head to and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: MOMENTUM #manscaped

It's time for the Jabronis vs. the Nobodies! After taking a line drive off the dome, Sim takes to the mic to call the game. Mike Stefanic comes out of the gates swinging and gets a bomb off of Max Bain. At the end of the day, the Nobodies take home the W (and a few Chipotle gift cards) before Sim names the MVPs of the game.

Rules:
Players will be split into 2 teams (Nobodies vs. Jabronis)
The winning team is chosen by combined points:
Strikeout - +1 for pitcher's team
Hit - +1 for hitter's team, -1 for pitcher's team
Walk - Free fastball
Miss - No points awarded


@Eric Sim | Juco King, Team Manscaped | @esim3400
Chris Murphy | LHP, Red Sox | @chrismurphy08
Trayvon Robinson | OF, Free Agent | @trob_87
Mike Stefanic | 2B, Angels | @mjstefi
Andre Nnebe | OF, Brewers | @andrennebe
Max Bain | RHP, Cubs | @maxbain38
Nick Adgar | OF, Free Agent | @nick_adgar
Alex Segal | LHP, Braves | @alex_segal
Jordan Nwogu | OF, Cubs | @jgnwogu
Miguel Cirino | RHP, Utica Unicorns | @miguel_cirino
______________________________________________________________________________
Filmed Alec Palmer (@alecpalmer__). Edited by Taiki Green (@itstaiki) and Marques Gagner (@marques_gagner).

????Follow Momentum on social media????



@watch_momentum

SHOP MOMENTUM at
MB01SDGATEHBMOT
Категория
Популярное
Комментариев нет.